My book

Right now my book is a big mystery. I just started it so not much information has been provided by the author. I think the next thing that will happen in my book is that they are going to find out a clue or they are going to remember something. I think if they remember something it’s going to be something big. I like that my book is not giving us the answers right away and is going along with everybody’s thoughts. Something that I dislike is the fact that it’s a little confusing. I think the authors might be doing that on purpose though. It almost feels like the book is taking two steps forward but then also a step back. This book somewhat connects to Limetown and the mystery of not knowing what happened.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *